by: Todd Bradley   11/20/2012

The following selections were made by the coaches in the WCAC. 

All-Conference Honorable Mention 

Archbishop Carroll

Sean Carter, Linebacker

Ray Cooper, Linebacker

Scottie Law Jr, Quarterback

Kyle Minor, Linebacker

Tyreek Ransome, Linebacker 

Bishop McNamara

Travis Arnold, Kicker

Beko Holloway, Linebacker

Wayne Johnson, Tight End

Kendall Pace, Offensive Line

Ramar Williams, Quarterback 

Bishop O’Connell

Joe Civiello, Linebacker

Conor Fitzgerald, Offensive Line

Anthony Howard, Linebacker

Joe Kelly, Kicker

James Rowan, Offensive Line 


Deonte Holden, Defensive Line

John Lovett, Quarterback

Alex Schultz, Running Back

Greyson Torain, Defensive Back

Darryl Turner, Wide Receiver 


Turner Echols, Offensive Line

Drew Gordon, Defensive Back

Kenny Hagins, Linebacker

Griffin Jackson, Offensive Line

Richie Petitbon, Offensive Line 

Good Counsel

Chris Dawson, Running Back

Sam Madaras, Offensive Line

Derrin Myers, Defensive Line

Joe Ralli, Defensive Line

Roger Richardson, Defensive Back 

St. John’s

Ean Brown, Defensive Back

Denzel Dykes, Defensive Back

Omar Garcia, Running Back

Maurice Harley, Linebacker 

Ayron Monroe, Wide Receiver

Third Team All-Conference Selections

Second Team All-Conference Selections

First Team All-Conference Selections

Comments ajax loading animation Refresh
View: List Threaded
Post a comment:
You must login to post comments.