by: Allen Houston   8/1/2018

St. Mary's Ryken football will join the WCAC "Metro Division" this fall, which will consist of Archbishop Carroll, Paul VI, Bishop O'Connell, Bishop Ireton and St. Mary's Ryken. The lesser of the two WCAC football leagues, teams are locked into this division for two years and will have the opportunity to move up after two seasons of competing in the WCAC Metro division. St. Mary's Ryken 2018 football schedule is as follows:

Day Date Opponent H/A Time
Saturday 25-Aug Mt. St. Joseph Away 1:00 PM
Saturday 1-Sep Gillman Away 1:00 PM
Friday 7-Sep Bishop McNamara Home 7:00 PM
Friday 14-Sep St. Vincent Pallotti Home 7:00 PM
Saturday 22-Sep Xaverian (NY) Away 1:00 PM
Friday 28-Sep Bullis Home 7:00 PM
Saturday 6-Oct Bishop O'Connell Away 1:00 PM
Saturday 13-Oct Bishop Ireton Away 1:00 PM
Friday 19-Oct bye week    
Friday 26-Oct PVI Home 7:00 PM
Friday 2-Nov Carroll Home 7:00 PM
Friday 9-Nov WCAC Semi Final    
Saturday 17-Nov WCAC Final